Ritz crackers and peanut butter

Awesome session at Friksn today. I took down 6 problems and put 2 up, a warm-up and another problem that ended up having some really hard crimp moves up the steep wall. I’m going in tomorrow morning to finish setting, hopefully I’ll get atleast 4 or 5 more up.

After the new warm-up I started the night off by making quick work of the yellow/black problem by finishing it up on the first try of the day, Leo quickly got the second. Leo and I then did the same to the red/orange problem getting first and second.

Scott Barrett actually came out to kick it old school for a while. Adam made a lot of strong efforts on yellow/black getting to lip moves each time. It will go for him for sure next week or maybe Friday. Brian stopped by and then AJ, Dusty, and Rudy came over to climb for a while.

1 Comment


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment