the hangboards

I’ve been telling a lot of you about my new hangboard designs over the past few weeks, so I called up Dad and he’s says that we’re ready to put some into production. I’ll be making a couple trips home over the next month to work with him on refining the production process and trying out the new boards.

By the end of May, we should have about 14 hangboards ready to get rid of:
-6 of the 14″ x 36″ style
-8 of the 12″ x 32″ style

I talked to Chris T last night and he said that he would put a few in the VBRG for sale, other than that contact me on here.

Hit me up if want to see one, try it out, buy one, or talk about a custom design.

But like I said, it’ll be a couple more weeks, so be patient. They will be worth the wait.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

